VIDEO: Project Youngin – Nobody Like Myself

VIDEO: Project Youngin – Nobody Like Myself: Project Youngin released Group Home Living last May and now he pushes “Nobody Like Me” with an official music video.
The mixtape contains 13 songs and features NBA YoungBoy, eLVy The God, Lil Baby, YNW Melly, Foolio, and Quando Rondo.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.