Utibrainz x Drew – The Judicata EP [FREE DOWNLOAD]

The long awaited project from the LearNed Music duo Utibrainz x Drew drops finally. The Judicata Ep consists of seven tracks,six of which were produced by Utibrainz, mixed and mastered by Phlexzywest and the bonus track produced by Jasper. These seven hit songs cuts across different music genres and showcases the versatility of the duo. This Ep is certainly certified dope. You gon love this I promise. Enjoy!

1. Ajebutter – DOWNLOAD

2. Champion Lover – DOWNLOAD 

3. Back Up And Wine Ft. Phlexwest – DOWNLOAD

4. Shayo – DOWNLOAD

5. All Off My Niggs – DOWNLOAD

6. Ma Niggs [Outro] – DOWNLOAD 

7.Believe Me DOWNLOAD

Judicata Ep by Utibrainz X Drew (SoundCloud)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.