Tiwa Savage Unveils Tracklist For “SugarCane” EP

wp image 2037049071 - Tiwa Savage Unveils Tracklist For “SugarCane” EP

Mavin Records first lady – Tiwa Savage is giving us the details of her forthcoming “Sugar Cane” EP in bits and pieces. Having confirmed 22nd of September, 2017 as the release date, she has now released the tracklist for the extended play.

The hugely-anticipated EP features Wizkid and Spellz and it contains a total of six tracks with the previously released “All Over” . We can’t wait to listen to this body of work.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.