MIXTAPE: Wo Vs Gbowo Mixtape Of The Year – Dj KingNaija

AKM Music presents the multiple award-winning Disk Jockey and Music Producer, DJ. KING as he unveils WO Vs GBOWO MIXTAPE OF THE YEAR Mix 2017 Hosted By DJ KING & SHOWKAYZE, the new mixtape is a fan mix titled TheCrazyAzzParty Mix 2017 Hosted by the legendary, Ben Foster.
Top Boy DJKING NAIJA is back with his electrifying fan party mix called WO Vs GBOWO MIXTAPE OF THE YEAR Mix which serves a the official AKM MUSIC Mix 2017 comprising of various sounds and songs around the globe and is hosted by the Legendary Hype Man, SHOWKAYZE on this long-lengthy playtime mixtape which last for; one hour, nine minutes and fifty-nine seconds (78.2MB).
 Track List

1.Spueez Tarela_Hottest Thing

2.Dj Jimmy jay X Orezi_Jama

3.Wizkid X Flavour & Phyno_Medicine

4.B-Red X Dj king_Uju Refix

5.Showkayze X Timblaze_Gbowo

6.2baba X Dj king_Gaaga Shuffle Refix

7.Tiwa Savage X Wizkid_Ma lo

8.Akon X Samklef_Lonely

9.Tekno X Dj king_Go Refix


11.Mr Eazi X Wizkid_Leg lover 

12.Phyno_So far so good

13.Runtown X Dj king_For life Refix

14.Davido X Dj king_Fall Refix

15.Tekno X Dj king_Yawa Refix

16.Kiss Daniel X Dj king_Yeba Refix

17.Kcee_AFO shake

18.Patoranking_Hole hole


20.Timaya X Olamide & Phyno_Tell Person

21.Olamide X Dj king_Oja Refix

22.Reekado Bank_Easy jeje

23.Yaleboi_Go down

24.Timaya X Iyaz_How many time

25.Hdesign X Destiny boy_Shaku shaku

26.Dj Real X Small Doctor_Mario

27.Olamide X Dj king_Wo Refix

28.Dj humility X Timaya_Conga

29.DJ king X Sam Faze_One time


31.Ty Banty X Dj king_Oshanpram Refix

32.Wande coal_Iskaba

33.Small Doctor_Penalty

34.Patapaa X Ra’s Cann_One corner

35.Showkayze X Timiblaze Dj king_Gbowo Refix

36.Dj king_Outro


One Response

  1. Akinola

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.