Masterkraft Releases The Track-List For His TAPE Title “UNLIMITED”

Masterkraft Releases The Track-List For His TAPE Title “UNLIMITED” Featuring Tekno, CDQ,

Davido And More

Sunday Ginikachukwu Nweke, professionally known as Masterkraft , Whom is a Nigerian Record Producer, Band director , pianist, and Songwriter,

has concluded work on his highly anticipated TAPE title “UNLIMITED” which would be out in few days from now, A tracker of 14 Songs with 3

Bonus Songs with futures Both Nigerian And Other African Hottest Artiste,

The music entities combine to make up the TAPE are Flavour, Davido, CDQ, Tekno, Olamide ,

Sarkodie, ReekaDo Banks , MiCasa, Byno, Joel, Dj JimmyJatt, Dj Maphorisa, Locko , Dela, Fiokee, Dvyne, Poka Face, Tamba Hali , FI X Loo Loo, Belinda, Ivlyn Mutua Etc

The masterpiece of musical work on the “UNLIMITED TAPE” Shows and classify the brand “Masterkraft” as one of African creative and more redefined producer with the amazing varieties of great genre tune consisting the body of work, Masterkraft would be releasing three songs today as gift to his fans and The Others would be exclusive on digital for purchase

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.