Jhargo – Omo Oloja + Psycho

Download Music Jhargo – Omo Oloja + Psycho

Fresh Music Our Hub Download Now,

Mufasa Empire act “Jhargo” is out with two new banging singles titled Omo Oloja” as produced by Scary Beat while “Psycho” was produced by “Catzicd & Vista.

Download, Listen and Share your thoughts.

DOWNLOAD Audio Jhargo – Oloja

DOWNLOAD Audio Jhargo – Psycho


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.