Full EP: Tiwa Savage – SugarCane 

wp image 811621331 - Full EP: Tiwa Savage – SugarCane 

Tiwa Savage has been all over the air alot more since 2017, with the release of her debut single All Over, she’s finaly here to take over the moment with this forever dope Extended Play Sugarcane . Tiwa Savage is currently with Roc Nation and she is fully signed under Supreme Mavins Dynasty. 

Download Sugarcane EP and Keep Repeating 

1. Download – Sugar cane

2. Download – Get it now

3.  Download – Me & You

4. Download – Hold me down

5. Download – All Over

6. Download – Ma lo ft. Wizkid & Spells

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.