FULL EP: FlexyJayBaba – Mama James Pikin

DOWNLOAD FULL EP FlexyJayBaba – “Mama James Pikin” ZIP & MP3.

Flexyjaybaba finally releases his long time anticipated extended Play album. Titled “Mama James Pikin” The project features six tracks with a featured artist named Jumabee in track ‘Too Special’

Tracklist of Mama James Pikin EP by FlexyJahBaba

1. FlexyJayBaba – “Mama James Pikin” | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. FlexyJayBaba – “If i Blow” | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. FlexyJayBaba – “Iyanu Masele” | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. FlexyJayBaba – “She Say” | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. FlexyJayBaba – “Wulo” | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. FlexyJayBaba – “Too Special” Ft. Jumabee | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.