FULL ALBUM: Zlatan – Zanku

zlatan ko easy world wide - FULL ALBUM: Zlatan – Zanku

Download Zlatan – Zanku Album Free, Download Zlatan Zanku Album Zip File / Mp3

ALBUM: Zlatan – Zanku, The awaited/highly anticipated project is here. Zlatan finally ushers in his first studio album titled “Zanku“, which consist of 17-tracks and the project was released under Alleluyah Boyz Entertainment. The Word ZANKU means (Zlatan Abeg No Kill Us)

The new body of work from Zlatan features the presences and performance from top-notch artists such as; Davido, Tiwa Savage, Burna Boy, Patoranking, Yonda, Barry Jhay, and other talented artists,

Finally, Producers that are involved in the project production includes the likes of;  Rexxie, Kiddominant, Spellz, SperoachBeatz, P.Prime, IamBeatz, and Miraqulous Beatz. All tracks were mixed and mastered by Spiritmyx


  1. Wake Up 
  2. Yeye Boyfriend 
  3. Sunita 
  4. Super Power (ft. Davido & Yonda) 
  5.  Love & Gain 
  6. Distracted (ft. Patoranking) 
  7. Gbeku (feat. Burna Boy) 
  8. Compulsory Course 
  9. Shotan (ft. Tiwa Savage) 
  10. Scopatumana
  11. If You No Know (ft. Papisnoop & Jamie Pyper) 
  12. Omo Olope 
  13. Life
  14. Adura Agba (ft. Barry Jhay)
  15. Ko Easy World Wide
  16. Zanku Legwork 
  17. This Year

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Zlatan – Zanku ZIP [67.55 MB]


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.