FULL ALBUM : Lamboginny – Salt

Lamboginny just revealed the album art and tracklist to his well-anticipated album – “Salt”
The 16-track album boasts of three genres (Afro, Reggae and Dancehall), 9 collaborations including Peter (P Square), Olamide, Korede Bello, DJ jimmy Jatt, Small Doctor and veteran jazz artist “Mike Aremu” amongst others. Production credits include Mystro, Benie Macaulay, STO and C –Myart Max.

1. DOWNLOAD- Intro – Seasound ft. Dj Jimmy Jat

2. DOWNLOAD – Korkor ft. Korede bello

3. DOWNLOAD – Read my lips ft. Olamide

4. DOWNLOAD – Hustle & Pray ft. Mz Kiss

5. DOWNLOAD – Keep on moving ft. Muna

6. DOWNLOAD – Blessed

7. DOWNLOAD – Yebo ft. Mr P (Psquare)

8. DOWNLOAD – Ghetto boy dream

9. DOWNLOAD – Club100

10. DOWNLOAD – Washorire

11. DOWNLOAD – Ore mi

12. DOWNLOAD – Heal me ft. Mike Aremu

13. DOWNLOAD – Ise Oluwa ft. Small Doctor

14. DOWNLOAD – One good friend ft. Mr Clayy

15. DOWNLOAD – My Legacy

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.