FULL ALBUM: Justin Bieber – Changes

Justin Bieber Ft. Travis Scott – Second Emotion 2 200x200 - FULL ALBUM: Justin Bieber – Changes

Over four years since his last album, Justin Bieber returns with his 5th studio album Changes, which arrives on Valentine’s Day. The “futuristic R&B/pop project,” which has been likened to 2013’s Journals, features the hit single “Yummy” and previously-released collaborations with Quavo titled “Intentions” and “Get Me” which features Kehlani

Additionally, the 17 tracks include appearances from Travis Scott, Post Malone, Clever, Lil Dicky, and Summer Walker, who guests on the “Yummy” remix.

Promote Your Song Online, Call/Whatsapp +2348138456478


All Around Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

Habitual || DOWNLOAD MP3

Come Around Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

Intentions (feat. Quavo) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Available || DOWNLOAD MP3

Forever (feat. Post Malone & Clever) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Running Over (feat. Lil Dicky) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Take It Out On Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

Second Emotion (feat. Travis Scott) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Get Me (feat. Kehlani) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Changes || DOWNLOAD MP3

Confirmation || DOWNLOAD MP3

That’s What Love Is || DOWNLOAD MP3

At Least For Now || DOWNLOAD MP3

Yummy (Summer Walker Remix)|| DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.