FULL ALBUM: French Montana – Montana

French Montana Ft. Kodak Black Kevin Gates – Lifestyle 220x220 - FULL ALBUM: French Montana – Montana

Montana is the third studio album by Moroccan-American rapper French Montana, released through Epic Records on December 6, 2019. It features the singles “No Stylist” featuring Drake, “Slide” featuring Blueface and Lil Tjay, “Writing on the Wall” featuring Post Malone, Cardi B, and Rvssian, “Wiggle It” featuring City Girls, “Suicide Doors” featuring Gunna, and “Twisted” featuring Juicy J, Logic and ASAP Rocky. It also includes the singles “Lockjaw” featuring Kodak Black and “No Shopping” featuring Drake, which were previously released on French Montana’s 2016 mixtape MC4.


Montana || DOWNLOAD MP3
Suicide Doors Ft. Gunna || DOWNLOAD MP3
50’s & 100’s Ft. Juicy J || DOWNLOAD MP3
What It Look Like || DOWNLOAD MP3
Lifestyle Ft. Kodak Black & Kevin Gates || DOWNLOAD MP3
Salam Alaykum || DOWNLOAD MP3
That Way || DOWNLOAD MP3
Say Goodbye Ft. Belly || DOWNLOAD MP3
Coke Wave Boys Ft. Chinx & Max B || DOWNLOAD MP3
Writing On The Wall Ft. Post Malone & Cardi B & Rvssian || DOWNLOAD MP3
Out Of Your Mind Ft. Swae Lee & Chris Brown || DOWNLOAD MP3
Twisted Ft. Juicy J, Logic & ASAP Rocky || DOWNLOAD MP3
Hoop Ft. Quavo || DOWNLOAD MP3
No Stylist Ft. Drake || DOWNLOAD MP3
Wiggle Ft. City Girls || DOWNLOAD MP3
Slide Ft. Blueface & Lil Tjay || DOWNLOAD MP3
No Shopping Ft. Drake || DOWNLOAD MP3
Lockjaw Ft. Kodak Black || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.