Featuring Olamide & Falz; Yemi Alade Releases Album Tracklist for “Black Magic”

Yemi Alade has released the album art and track-listing of her third studio album “Black Magic”.

The diva revealed the art with a dramatic visual via social media.

Effyzzie Music Group has also made the 15 track album available for pre-order.

PRE-ORDER “BLACK MAGIC” – smarturl.it/BlackMagicAlbum


1. Single & Searching (feat. Falz)

2. You

3. Kpirim

4. Mon Lo

5. Bum Bum

6. Mr. Stamina

7. Yaba Left

8. Wonder Woman

9. Talku Talku

10. Heart Robber

11. Bread and Butter

12. Sky Scrapper

13. Jantolo (feat. Olamide)

14. Stronger

15. Knack Am


Effzzyie Music Group presents the third studio album by African multiple award-winning diva Yemi Alade titled “Black Magic” .

The LP arrives after the enormous success of her sophomore album “Mama Africa: The Diary of an African Woman” , and her gigantic debut “King of Queens” which saw the electric performer embarked on an extensive world tour in support of these sets, won numerous awards, break records and achieved a number of feats for African and world music. The “Black Magic” album features Nigerian hip-hop stars Olamide and Falz, while boasting production credits from V-Tek, KrizBeatz , Young D, Sess, Fliptyce, IAmBeat, Philkeyz, 2Kriss , Sa Coublon .

The album from the #MTVMAMA2015 and #MTVMAMA2016 “Be Female” winner aims the celebrate the magic, conquests, struggles and power of the black skin.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.