Falz Ft. Maleek Berry & Medikal – Next

Falz D Bahd Guy surprises his fans on his birthday as he as he celebrates here with a new album titled “27”, off the newly released album we present to you “Next” which features Maleek Berry & Medikal.

The 17-tracks album features Terry Apala, Wande Coal, Sir Dauda, Burna Boy, Maleek Berry, Olamide and Davido.

Check on “Next” below and enjoy

DOWNLOAD MP3: Falz Ft. Maleek Berry & Medikal – Next

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.