MIXTAPE: Dj Pelz – Street Vibe Mix (Fabulous Media Promotions )

Download Mixtape Fabulous Media Promotions – Street Vibe Mix (Hosted by Dj Pelz)

Nigeria award winning promotion company, Fabulous Media Promotions drops yet another groove busting 100% certified mix tape titled “Street Vibe” Sorting out the biggest songs currently shaking the music industry.
Compilations made by the official Disk jockey “ Dj Pelz”  (a.k.a Most Wanted Dj Pelz) This Mix is totally dropped base on Demands.
Meanwhile put on your dancing shoes’ it certain to experience change of dance mode.

Here is a list of the much trending songs on the mix tape.

1 Intro – Dj Pelz Ft Fabulous Media Promotions
2 Iskaba – Wande coal ft dj tunez
3 Mad Over You Refix – Runtown
4 Rara – Tekno
5 Jombo – dj Moremusiz Ft Skaleiy
6 E sure for Me – phyno
7 shele gan gan – Lil Kesh
8 Instrumental flip
9 Instrumental Flip 2
10 Ohema – Dj spinnal ft Mr eazi
11 Love No Go Die – Olamide
12 Be – Tekno
13 Pain Killer – Sarkodie ft Runtown
14 Financial woman – Phyno ft Psquare
15 IF – Davido
16 instrumental flip
17 Yawa – Tekno
18 Yamarita – Joel Ft Olamide
19 Love you tire – Mayorkun Ft Mr Eazi
20 Ladies & Gentle Men – Reakado
21 Halima – Dj Baddo Ft Seriki
22 Gimme Luv – Dj spinnal Ft Olamide
23 Las Vegas Remix – Yonda Ft Burna Boy
24 All Over – Tiwa Savage
25 Shayo – Chinko Ekun Ft Falz & Dremo
26 Caro – Dj Kaywise Ft Tekno & Falz
27 Iro Nla – Dremo
28 Irapda – Junior Boy Ft 9ice
29 Umbele Instrumental
30 Prayer – DMW Ft Mayorkun & Davido
31 Umbele Remix – Flex B Ft Olamide
32 Living Thing Remix – 9ice Ft Davido
33 Outro – Dj Pelz


Download Mixtape Fabulous Media Promotions – Street Vibe Mix (Hosted by Dj Pelz)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.