EP: Mrblow – Never Settle For Less

hrkn ifrnqo6zfa21r0unql0q4axdsurohefbg5bnfgc553k6q6yh7l32shp9po7b7luh2uwsepoumxgsg1ywfu8li7ec3sacivpzwhuas3i7t7ywm9us0 d e1 ft2081680082. - EP: Mrblow - Never Settle For Less

Nigerian record Artiste, Mrblow has released his highly anticipated project titled, “NEVER SETTLE FOR LESS EP” (NSFL).

The body of work, “ NEVER SETTLE FOR LESS EP” (NSFL) was complied with 6-track and features Nigeria Rap Artiste, Klev Izzy .Samarium Frankie. Producers & Mix Engineers Hk mix Duece Ace 2Flexing Berryvick
Mr x Xlbeatz Gzik
In conclusion, Mrblow’ new EP “ NEVER SETTLE FOR LESS” showcases the Talented effect in full. It would be a Christmas gift to his fans.

NEVER SETTLE FOR LESS E.p (Nslf) Tracklist Below;

1. No Manaz ft J.smsilva & Obb

2. Oh Baby ft Klev Izzy

3. One Woman is Enough

4. Monica ft Frankie & Klev Izzy

5. God Dey With Me

6. Off Course ft J.smsilva

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.