EP: Chyle– Singsong Way The

x6eq mfdxuyy8hxat0cyrzonttyvpkul3ofxjelmi6s ik 8firimujepg6ydrsaf99y6sa edc0en1nrv7i8rk7ugbyeeg3dofrtpxekqphdv pb0nksduppjeeqhqs0 d e1 ft 552010014. - EP: Chyle– Singsong Way The

Uber talented singer and songwriter Nwachukwu Henry aka Chyle has released a new project called “SINGSONG WAY” extended play (EP), compiled with 8-tracks as usual.

The “Singsong Way” EP had production credit to Mozart Beatz, Bowy Troy , XBeatz and Poposky

The project which consists of 8 tracks.

Download Singsong Way EP by Chyle Below;

1. Chyle – On God – DOWNLOAD MP3

2 . Chyle – Sugar Mi Ft. Jaywillz– DOWNLOAD MP3

3 . Chyle – Count On You Ft. Virtuoso & Slim Dubb – DOWNLOAD MP3

4 . Chyle – One Corner Party Ft. Mozart – DOWNLOAD MP3

5 . Chyle – Anyi Akubago– DOWNLOAD MP3

6 . Chyle – Oluchi – DOWNLOAD MP3

7 . Chyle – Sika – DOWNLOAD MP3

8 . Chyle – Onion Curry Ft. Virtuoso – DOWNLOAD MP3

Chyle– Singsong Way The EP Zip File [40.28 MB]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.