DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Young Thug – Beautiful Thugger Girls

1497573888 0ed487a254a63194fd9e070333747c19 220x220 - DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Young Thug – Beautiful Thugger Girls

Young Thug’s highly anticipated “singing” album “Easy Breezy Beautiful Thugger Girls” has arrived.

At the end of April, Young Thug announced on Twitter that he would be releasing a new “singing” album within the week that would be executive produced by Drake. Unfortunately, that week came & went without a new Thugger album, which left fans in the dark for weeks of when we’d actually receive the project, but now the wait is officially over. After confirming its release last week & dropping a violent trailer the other day, the ATL rapper decides to finally liberate his new “singing” album called Easy Breezy Beautiful Thugger Girls, or now simply BEAUTIFUL THUGGER GIRLS.

Laced with 14 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s Jeffrey features guest appearances from Future, Snoop Dogg, Lil Durk, Millie Go Lightly, and Jacquees. Meanwhile, Drake & producers London On Da Track & Wheezy serve as the project’s executive producers.

Dedicated to his fiancé, stream the new 14-track effort (below) and be sure to show your support on iTunes if you’re feeling it.

Young Thug Beautiful Thugger Girls Album (Zip Download)

1) Download Young Thug – Family Don’t Matter Ft Millie Go Lightly MP3

2) Download Young Thug – Tomorrow Til Infinity MP3

3) Download Young Thug – She Wanna Party MP3

4) Download Young Thug – Daddy’s Birthday MP3

5) Download Young Thug – Do U Love Me MP3

6) Download Young Thug – Relationship Ft Future MP3

7) Download Young Thug – You Said MP3

8) Download Young Thug – On Fire MP3

9) Download Young Thug – Get High Ft Snoop Dogg & Lil Durk MP3

10) Download Young Thug – Feel It MP3

11) Download Young Thug – Me Or Us MP3

12) Download Young Thug – Oh Yeah MP3

13) Download Young Thug – For Y’all Ft Jacquees MP3

14) Download Young Thug – Take Care MP3

Download Album Zip Here!!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.