DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Ycee — The First Wave

Ycee The First Wave EP 1604ENT.COM  - DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Ycee — The First Wave

Tinny Entertainment mafia, Ycee has finally release his much anticipated Extended Play – “The First Wave” after so many teases and hype on social media. The EP sits at 8 Tracks in total as expected, with guest appearances from Mavin records act, Reekado Banks, Seyi Shay, Maleek Berry, Falz, among others.

Couple of days back 2 tracks (Juice and Wavy) off the EP surfaced online to give us a feel of what to expect from the First Wave EP.

Without much Ado, Check out Ycee’s First Wave EP Download links below. What do you think? A Hit or Miss, Let’s hear your views by using the comment box below.

The First Wave EP tracklist/download Links

1. Wavy | DOWNLOAD

2. Kill Nobody Ft. Calibrii | DOWNLOAD

3. Link up Ft. Reekado Banks | DOWNLOAD

4. Juice Ft. Maleek Berry | DOWNLOAD

5. Bubbly Ft. Falz | DOWNLOAD

6. Don’t Need Bae | DOWNLOAD

7. Need To Know Ft. Seyi Shay | DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.