Wale has been working on his new album Shine for more than a year and fans have been very eager to hear the final product. With his new single ‘ Fashion Week‘ featuring G-Eazy picking steam,” Shine Season ” the rapper has announced that he i moving up the release date to this Friday.

The DMV rapper held a listening session of sorts at the Genius offices in Brooklyn, NY this evening (April 26) where he played songs from the album,” Shine Season ” explained some of the lyrics and met with fans. During the event, Wale told the audience that he’s shifting the release from the originally planned date of May 5th to Friday, April 27th .

We’re guessing it will be a digital-only release for now.


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wale – Thank God

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wale ft Lil Wayne – Running Back

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wale – Scarface Rozay Gotti

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wale ft Major Lazer, Wizkid & Dua Lipa – My Love

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wale ft G-Eazy – Fashion Week

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wale – Colombia Heights

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wale – CC White

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wale – Mathematics

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wale ft Travis Scott – Fish n Grits

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wale ft Davido & Olamide – Fine Girl

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wale ft Chris Brown – Heaven On Earth

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wale – My PYT

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wale – DNA

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wale – Smile

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.