SIMISOLA Album 1604ENT.COM  220x147 - DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Simi – Simisola

Simi just released her sophomore album “Simisola.”

The album comes through after weeks of promotion for the project which marks time as the first project from Simi since she broke out as a pop artist.
The album art features a photo of the singer on a bed, smiling, with her barefootrasied in the air. The photo for the cover was shot by veteran photographer, Obi Somto.
“Simisola” will contains 12 tracks, with three bonus records inclusive of her hits ‘Love don’t care’, ‘Jamb Question’, and ‘Tiff’.

Interestingly, only Adekunle Gold appears as a guest on the project. He features on the a record titled ‘Take me back’.
The project is packed with production from her long-time collaborator Oscar. There are also contributions from Seyikeyz, Sess and Vtek; live instruments on the project are supplied by Fiokee, Alaba, Dami and Ayo; with mixing/mastering credit to Simi and Vtek.

Simi – Simisola Album (Zip Download)

“Simisola” Tracklist

1. Download Simi – Remind me MP3
2. Download Simi – Joromi MP3
3. Download Simi – Aimasiko MP3
4. Download Simi – Complete Me MP3
5. Download Simi – Gone For Good MP3
6. Download Simi – Original Baby MP3
7. Download Simi – One Kain MP3
8. Download Simi – Take Me Back ft Adekunle Gold MP3
9. Download Simi – O wa N’be MP3
10. Download Simi – Smile For Me MP3
11. Download Simi – Angelina MP3
12. Download Simi – Hiphop Hurray MP3


13. Download Simi – Love don’t care MP3
14. Download Simi – Jamb Question MP3
15. Download Simi – Tiff MP3

IMG 20170901 110816 914 220x199 - DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Simi – Simisola

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.