DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Mayorkun – The Mayor of Lagos (TMOL)

Mayorkun – The Mayor of Lagos TMOL 220x220 - DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Mayorkun – The Mayor of Lagos (TMOL)

DMW(Davido Music WorldWide) proudly announces The Mayor of Lagos (TMOL) debut studio album by it’s singer Mayorkun, which will be released on November 16, 2018.

The album garners over 14 tracks with features from Ghana’s finest rapper Sarkodie, Davido, D’banj, Patoranking, and his DMW label mates like Peruzzi, Dremo, Yonda.

Production credits from Speroach Beatz, Cracker Mallo, Fresh VDM, Killertunes, Lussh, and Killertunes.

Mayorkun The Mayor of Lagos (TMOL) Album Tracklist Below;

  1. Mayorkun – Intro (Feelings feat. My Mum)
  2. Mayorkun – Sope
  3. Mayorkun – Tire
  4. Mayorkun – Fantasy
  5. Mayorkun – Aya Mi 
  6. Mayorkun – Posh
  7. Mayorkun Ft. D’Banj – Oshepete
  8. Mayorkun Ft. Sarkodie – Jonze Me
  9. Mayorkun – Drama Queen
  10. Mayorkun – Ft. Patoranking – Mofo
  11. Mayorkun Ft. Peruzzi, Dremo, Yonda – Red Handed
  12. Mayorkun Ft. Bobo
  13. Mayorkun – Che Che
  14. Mayorkun – Mama

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.