DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Tha Carter V

Lil Wayne released his much-delayed and highly anticipated Tha Carter V album on Thursday at midnight.

Tha Carter V features rapping from Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott and Snoop Dogg, singing from Nicki Minaj, Ashanti and Nivea, and vocals from XXXTentacion, who was shot and killed earlier this year. The final song includes a prominent sample of the English singer Sampha. Production on the album comes courtesy of longtime collaborator Mannie Fresh, Swizz Beatz, Metro Boomin, Ben Billions and many others.

Wayne teased for several months that the album would be coming in 2018, telling everyone at a club appearance in Miami that he had a meeting about it and things were headed in the right direction. When a widely circulated release date of Sept. 21 turned out to be false, the rapper shared another public service announcement—similar to the one in 2014—confirming that C5 would be out on his 36th birthday.

During his dispute with Cash Money, Wayne kept feeding his fans new music throughout the years, releasing some Dedication mixtapes (and one Reloaded), another Sorry 4 the Wait, Free Weezy Album, Collegrove with 2 Chainz, and the In Tune We Trust EP. Not to mention he kept a respectable feature run on songs with Chance the Rapper, Solange, and many more. Recently, Swizz Beatz dropped the track “Pistol on My Side” with Wayne.

Will Wayne outsell Yandhi like Kanye is predicting? Only time will tell. Until then, you can stream Tha Carter V over on Apple Music. Guests on the project include Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, XXXTentacion, Nicki Minaj, and more.


1 – Lil Wayne – I Love You Dwayne // Download
2 – Lil Wayne ft XXXTENTACION – Don’t Cry // Download
3 – Lil Wayne – Dedicate // Download
4 – Lil Wayne – Uproar // Download
5 – Lil Wayne ft Travis Scott – Let It Fly // Download
6 – Lil Wayne – Can’t Be Broken // Download
7 – Lil Wayne ft Nicki Minaj – Dark Side of the Moon // Download
8 – Lil Wayne ft Kendrick Lamar – Mona Lisa // Download
9 – Lil Wayne ft Sosamann – What About Me // Download
10 – Lil Wayne – Open Letter // Download
11 – Lil Wayne ft Reginae Carter // Download
12 – Lil Wayne – Problems // Download
13 – Lil Wayne ft Snoop Dogg – Dope Niggaz // Download
14 – Lil Wayne – Hittas // Download
15 – Lil Wayne – Took His Time // Download
16 – Lil Wayne – Open Safe // Download
17 – Lil Wayne – Start This Shit Off Right (feat. Ashanti & Mack Maine) // Download
18 – Lil Wayne – Demon // Download
19 – Lil Wayne – Mess // Download
20 – Lil Wayne – Dope New Gospel // Download
21 – Lil Wayne – Perfect Strangers // Download
22 – Lil Wayne – Used 2 // Download
23 – Lil Wayne – Let It All Work Out // Download

One Response

  1. Rapsodi Andrew

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.