Jay Z – 4:44

JAY-Z dropped Magna Carta Holy Grail, his 12th studio album. Now, Hov is back with 4:44, his brand new LP. If you’re a Tidal member, you can stream it below right now. The album is entirely produced by No I.D.
Much like his last album, which came out first exclusively on Samsung phones, Hov’s new LP is available exclusively to Sprint users (as well people who have Tidal). There’s no word on when, if at all, 4:44 will be available on iTunes.
Frank Ocean, Damian Marley and Hov’s mother Gloria Carter are featured on the album, but you’ll hear Beyoncé vocals on “Family Feud” and The-Dream vocals on “Marcy Me.”

The legendary rapper has been teasing the record for several weeks and now its finally out via TIDAL. The project offers a total of 10 tracks, 3 of which collaborations with Frank Ocean, Damian Marley and Gloria Carter, respectfully. Dive in and share your thoughts with us!


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jay Z – Kill Jay Z

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jay Z – The Story of O.J.

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jay Z ft Gloria Carter – Smile

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jay Z ft Frank Ocean – Caught Their Eyes

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jay Z – 4:44

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jay Z – Family Feud

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jay Z ft Damian Marley – Bam

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jay Z – Moonlight

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jay Z – Marcy Me

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jay Z – Legacy


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.