DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Gucci Mane – Evil Genius

Gucci Mane Evil Genius Album Zip Download

Gucci Mane Evil Genius: American Rapper, Gucci Mane finally drops his new project ‘Evil Genius’. This serves as his thirteenth studio album. The album features guest appearances from Lil Skies, Kevin Gates, 21 Savage, Kodak Black and Bruno Mars, among others, while the production was handled by Southside, Metro Boomin, Murda Beatz, Honorable C.N.O.T.E. and OG Parker, among others.


Track list

1. Download: Gucci Mane – Off the Boat

2. Download: Gucci Mane – By Myself

3. Download: Gucci Mane ft Quavo – BiPolar

4. Download: Gucci Mane ft 21 Savage – Just Like It

5. Download: Gucci Mane ft YoungBoy Nev – Cold Shoulder

6. Download: Gucci Mane – On God

7. Download: Gucci Mane – Father’s Day

8. Download: Gucci Mane – Outta Proportion

9. Download: Gucci Mane ft Quavo – Lost Ya’ll Mind

10. Download: Gucci Mane ft Kevin Gates – I’m Not Goin’

11. Download: Gucci Mane – Wake Up in the Sky

12. Download: Gucci Mane ft Migos & Lil Yach – Solitaire

13. Download: Gucci Mane – This the Night

14. Download: Gucci Mane ft Lil Skies – Mad Russian

15. Download: Gucci Mane – Hard Feelings

16. Download: Gucci Mane – Lord

17. Download: Gucci Mane – Money Callin

18. Download: Gucci Mane ft Lil Pump – Kept Back

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.