DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Dave East – Paranoia: A True Story EP

Dave East – Maneuver Ft. French Montana 220x215 - DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Dave East – Paranoia: A True Story EP

Dave East releases his new EP “Paranoia:A True Story,” featuring Jeezy, Wiz Khalifa, Chris Brown, French Montana, & Nas.

Dave East has come a long way from hanging outside the NYC bodegas & hooping at the Towson University. From linking up with Nas & Mass Appeal for his Hate Me Now project to inking a deal with Def Jam back in 2016, Dave’s success has continued to rise in an upward trajectory over the past couple years, and it doesn’t looking to slowing down anytime soon. With his official studio debut album currently in the works, and rumored to feature Drake, Dave decides to come through today & hold us over in the meantime with his first EP under Def Jam called Paranoia: A True Story.

Laced with 13 tracks in total, the follow up to this year’s Kairi Chanel mixtape, named after his daughter, features guest appearances from Jeezy, Wiz Khalifa, Chris Brown, French Montana, and Dave’s mentor, Nas, who is also reportedly executive producing the Def Jam/Mass Appeal release. Other producers looking to be credited on the EP are Harry Fraud, The Breed, Amadeus, & more. Of the 13 records, three of them are interludes and skits, including “Hated Skit,” “Like Father Like Son Skit,” & “Jazzys Interlude,” which features female Bronx artist Jazzy Amra.

Talking about what we can expect from Paranoia, Dave said… “Pain. Im a nigga who wear my heart on my sleeve. so every project I put out is what Im going through in life.” “I dont’ want to say Im Paranoid, but Im Paranoid. Like I don’t know who the fuck around. There’s so many new faces coming at me every day so I don’t know who really fuck with me.”

Having already heard the single “Perfect” with Chris Brown, fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play & let us know what record you’re vibing to the most?


Dave East Paranoia Album Download Zip


1. Download Dave East – Paranoia (Ft. Jeezy) MP3

2. Download Dave East – The Hated (Skit) MP3

3. Download Dave East – The Hated (Ft. Nas) MP3

4. Download Dave East – Phone Jumpin (Ft. Wiz Khalifa) MP3

5. Download Dave East – Jazzy (Interlude) MP3

6. Download Dave East – Perfect (Ft. Chris Brown) MP3

7. Download Dave East – Found A Way MP3

8. Download Dave East – Maneuver (Ft. French Montana) MP3

9. Download Dave East – Pop’s Crazy MP3

10. Download Dave East – My Dirty Little Secret MP3

11. Download Dave East – Kairi Speaks (Skit) MP3

12. Download Dave East – Wanna Be Me MP3

13. Download Dave East – Have You Ever MP3

Download Album Zip Here!!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.