Brymo Oṣó Album Download

Brymo finally drop his sixth studio Album as he titled this “Oṣó” the Album was released as a follow-up to his widely acclaimed 2016 “Klĭtôrĭs” album. The Album houses complete 11 complete tracks.

From the rhythmic “No Be Me”, the reflective “God is In Your Mind” inspired by the work of a Ghanaian fine artist; where Brymo brought his vocal prowess accompanied by strong guitar-riff by David Ubani, and to the soulful “Bá’núsọ”; OṢÓ is Brymo embracing his destiny as Africa’s leading figure in the arts!

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Brymo – Oṣó (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – No Be Me

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Mama

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Heya!

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Patience and Goodluck

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – God Is in Your Mind

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Time Is So Kind

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Entropy

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Money Launderers and Heart Breakers

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Ọlánrewájú

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Olúmọ

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Bá’núsọ

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Brymo – Oṣó (Zip File)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.