DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Big Sean & Metro Boomin – Double Or Nothing

Out now, stream Big Sean & Metro Boomin’s new project “Double Or Nothing” featuring Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, Young Thug, Swae Lee, & more.

Well here it is. After catching wind of a joint album between Big Sean & Metro Boomin last week, the duo decide to come through today and share their new album, Double Or Nothing, on iTunes & digital platforms.

Laced with 10 tracks in total, the follow up to Sean’s I Decided features an impressive list of guest appearances, including Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, Young Thug, Swae Lee, Kash Doll, and 21 Savage, the latter of which appears on the previously heard single “Pull N Wreck.” Meanwhile, production is handled entirely by Metro Boomin.

“It ain’t about status,” Sean said about their collaboration. “It’s about what you’re bringing to the table: how we’re going to progress humanity, how we’re going to give people something to work out to, to live to, to upgrade to.”

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Take a listen and let us know what record you’re feeling the most? (see tracklist below)

1. Go Legend ft. Travis Scott // Download
2. Big Bidness ft. 2 CHainz // Download
3. Who’s Stopping Me // Download
4. Pull Up N Wreck ft. 21 Savage // Download
5. So Good ft. Kash Doll // Download
6. Savage Time // Download
7. Even The Odds Ft. Young Thug // Download
8. In Tune // Download
9. Reason ft. Swae Lee // Download
10. No Hearts No Love // Download

Stream Big Sean & Metro Boomin – Double Or Nothing Album Download Below!!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.