DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: ASAP Ferg – Still Striving (Deluxe Edition)

Out now, stream A$AP Ferg’s highly anticipated “Still Striving” project featuring Meek Mill, ASAP Rocky, Migos, French Montana, Rick Ross, Dave East, Nav, Playboi Carti, & many more.

Fans have been patiently waiting for the release of ASAP Ferg’s Still Striving album ever since he first announced it back in November, but after months of anticipation, the wait is over. At the stroke of midnight, Ferg’s long awaited junior album was finally released via RCA Records.

Laced with 14 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s sophomore album Always Strive & Prosper features a star-studded line up of guest appearances, including Meek Mill, ASAP Rocky, Migos, French Montana, Rick Ross, Dave East, Nav, Playboi Carti, Lil Yachty, Snoop Dogg, Famous Dex & more. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Malay Raw, Frankie P, DJ Khalil, & Kirk Knight among others.

“The concept was to just have fun.” Ferg said about the album. “There were so many introspective songs on Always Strive and Prosper. Yes, it was the album of my dreams to create, but I also understand that my dreams may not always fit into the realm of society. It was a headache getting music cleared and making people believe in the vision enough to stand behind it completely and even put it out. I was completely drained from that and just wanted to party and turn up so that’s what inspired this project.”

Touching on the sound of Still Striving, Ferg had the following to say about it…

“You do get a lot of different vibes and moods on Still Striving though. This time around I wanted a real contemporary feel, so much so that I think it’s experimental in a way. That’s what I really wanted though. I changed my flows and verses and things like that, but there’s 808s and drums that hit. I wanted a reason to go out to the club again; a reason to turn up in the car. I don’t have anymore of the trials and tribulations that I put on my last album so it’s more so stories of what’s happening in my life today.”

Led by the previously heard singles “Plain Jane,” “East Coast (Remix)” & “Aww Yeah,” fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play & let us know what record you’re fuckin with the most?

ASAP Ferg Still Striving Album Download Zip
1. Download ASAP Ferg – Trap And A Dream Ft Meek Mill MP3

2. Download ASAP Ferg – Rubber Band Man Ft Cam’ron MP3

3. Download ASAP Ferg – Olympian Ft Dave East MP3

4. Download ASAP Ferg – Aww Yeah Ft Lil Yachty MP3

5. Download ASAP Ferg – What Do You Do Ft Nav MP3

6. Download ASAP Ferg – Coach Cartier Ft Famous Dex MP3

7. Download ASAP Ferg – Mad Man Ft PlayBoi Carti MP3

8. Download ASAP Ferg – Plain Jane MP3

9. Download ASAP Ferg – Nasty (Who Dat) Ft Migos MP3

10. Download ASAP Ferg – Mattress Remix Ft ASAP Rocky, PlayBoi Carti, Rich The Kid, Famous Dex MP3

11. Download ASAP Ferg – One Night Savage Ft Madeintyo MP3

12. Download ASAP Ferg – East Coast Remix Ft Busta Rymes, ASAP Rocky, Dave East, French Montaana, Rick

Ross & Snoop Dog MP3

13. Download ASAP Ferg – Nandos MP3

14. Download ASAP Ferg – Tango MP3


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.