A-Cool – Brain Burst

Super Multi-talented R&B/Afro-pop singer ” A-Cool ” is back with his sophomore single titled “ Brain Burst ”.
Following the successful release of his debut offering “ Fear ” under AfroNaija Entertainment Hitting Over 
70,000 Downloads. ” A-Cool ” delivers this extremely vibrant record ” Brain Burst ” .
 Production Credit Goes To BabeOnTheBeat .
Social Media Connect : 
Instagram & Twitter : @OfficialAcool

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.