CDQ releases Artwork & Track list for New Album ‘Ibile Mugabe (The Voice)’

Rapper CDQ has released the art and track list for his forthcoming album titled – Ibile Mugabe (The Voice).
This will be the rapper’s Sophmore album and will have features from Davido, Tiwa Savage, Mr Eazi, Kizz Daniel, Reminisce, Wizkid and more.
The album which is set to be released on Friday, 16th of November, 2018 consists of 14 tracks.
See below:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.