Calvin Harris ft Kehlani & Lil Yachty – Faking It

Calvin Harris ft Kehlani & Lil Yachty – Faking It

Calvin Harris has finally revealed the full tracklist for his forthcoming album, Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 ahead of its release this Friday, June 30.

While the collaborators have previously been announced, we now have confirmation of what artists will be featured together on the star-studded album. ten tracks, with four of them having already been released as singles including the recently released, ‘Feels‘ featuring Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry and Big Sean. The other singles include the Frank Ocean and Migos assisted, ‘Slide‘.

The hip-hip heavy ‘Rollin‘ featuring Future and Khalid, and lastly, ‘Heatstroke‘ with Williams, Young Thug and Ariana Grande.Hip-Hop fans have something big to look forward to in ‘Cash Out‘, which features Schoolboy Q, PartyNextDoor and D.R.A.M., and ‘Holiday‘, featuring Snoop Dogg, John Legend and a solo verse from Takeoff of Migos. In addition, there are several genre-converting collaborations including the Travis Scott and A-trak cut, ‘Prayers Up‘, and ‘Faking It‘ with Kehlani and Lil Yachty.


DOWNLOAD MP3: Calvin Harris ft Kehlani & Lil Yachty – Faking It


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.