DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Banky W – Songs About You

Banky W – Songs About You (EP) – Banky Whas released his richly love dwelling “Songs About You” EP dedicated to Adesua Etomi, his fiancee.

The track features Nonso Amadi, Maleek Berry and Chidinma, A song dedicated to his fiancee Adesua Etomi titled Heaven (Susu’s song) is also in the mix.

Producers on the other hand include Cobhams Asuquo, Nonso Mamadi, Maleek Berry, Chris Cubeta, TK and Masterkraft.


1: Whatch U Doing Tonight – DOWNLOAD

2: Running After U
 Ft. Nonso Amadi – DOWNLOAD

3: Kololo (I Still Love You)

4: All I Want Is You Ft. Chidinma – 


5: Love U Baby – DOWNLOAD
6: Heaven (Susu’s Song) – DOWNLOAD
7: Better For U – DOWNLOAD
8: Made For You – DOWNLOAD
9: All 4 U Ft. Maleek Berry – DOWNLOAD

10: High Notes – DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.