ALBUM: Bella Alubo – Summer’s Over

bella alubo – isiewu ft dice ailes - ALBUM: Bella Alubo – Summer’s Over

ALBUM: Bella Alubo – Summer’s Over Mp3 & Zip File Download

ALBUM: Bella Alubo – Summer’s Over, Pretty Nigerian singer and songwriter, Bella Alubo pulls out her sophomore project titled “Summer’s Vibe” Album.

The new 10th-tracks bodywork project features artists such as;  LadiPoe, Ajebutter22, Zlatan, Dice Ailes and others.

Production of tracks where made by talented producers Que Beat, Syn X, Guilty Beatz, Victizzle, Tuan Malik and Blaise Beatz.

Tracklist of Summer’s Over Album by Bella Alubo

  1. Don’t Trust Geminis (feat. Ezi Emela)
  2. Fire
  3. Summer’s Over (feat. Ajebutter 22 & LadiPoe) 
  4. Kolombi (feat. Mr Eazi)
  5. Isiewu (feat. Dice Ailes) 
  6. Hallelu (Tout Le Monde) [feat. T’neeya]
  7. 4 Am (feat. Fresh L. & Ko-jo Cue)
  8. Follow Me 
  9. Agbani (Remix) feat Zlatan 
  10. Agbani (French Remix) [feat. Tengo John]  

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Bella Alubo – Summer’s Over [54.07 MB] ZIP FILE

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.